Irish Elementary School

A Dual Language School

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Sandoval, Sara
Read Profile
Front Office ssandova@psdschools.org
970-488-6905
Brown, Robin
Read Profile
Teacher robrown@psdschools.org
9704886948
Walton, Lindsey
Read Profile
Principal lwalton@psdschools.org
970-488-6903
Hodson, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mhodson@psdschools.org
970-488-6921
Sanchez, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher ssanchez@psdschools.org
488-6943
Hernández, Brenda
Read Profile
Teacher bhernand@psdschools.org
970-488-6950
Compton, Adriane
Read Profile
Teacher acompton@psdschools.org
970-488-6900
McPhail, Galadriel
Read Profile
Teacher gmcphail@psdschools.org
Bartlett, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mbartlet@psdschools.org
970-488-6952
Hall, Alma
Read Profile
Teacher almah@psdschools.org
488-6900
Smith, Richard
Read Profile
Front Office richards@psdschools.org
970 556 5901
Stocklmeier, Giuliana
Read Profile
Teacher gstocklm@psdschools.org
970-488-6941
Milosevich, Christina
Read Profile
Teacher cmilosev@psdschools.org
970-488-6938
Pieper, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mpieper@psdschools.org
9704886900
Rohlfs, Colleen
Read Profile
Paraprofessional colleenr@psdschools.org
Medina, Rosa L.
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rmedinab@psdschools.org
970 488-6940
Autenrieth, David
Read Profile
Teacher dautenri@psdschools.org
488-6957
Kattner, Cynthia
Read Profile
Teacher crejmank@psdschools
970-488-6915
West, Kaeli
Read Profile
Teacher kwest@psdschools.org
970-231-9697
Pedemonte, Jana
Read Profile
Teacher Jjohnstonpedemonte@psdschools.org
Bransen, Doug
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dbransen@psdschools.org
Sirovy, Brittani
Read Profile
Teacher brittanis@psdschools.org
Granados, Montserrat
Read Profile
Teacher mgranados@psdschools.org
8178818502
Mata, Patricia
Read Profile
Teacher pmata@psdschools.org
Sima, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher ksima@psdschools.org
970-488-6941
Carpenter, Sam
Read Profile

Rickard, Courtney
Read Profile
Front Office crickard@psdschools.org
9704886904
Ordonez, Ana
Read Profile

Patton, Ashlyn
Read Profile
Teacher apatton@psdschools.org
Birai, Lydie
Read Profile
LBIRAI@PSDSCHOOLS.ORG
7202911937
Calcatera, Tess
Read Profile
Teacher tcalcatera@psdschools.org
Weideman, Carmen
Read Profile
Paraprofessional cweideman@psdschools.org
9704226391
Pfankuch, Emmalie
Read Profile
Teacher epfankuch@psdschools.org