Encendemos la chispa de la grandeza—We Spark Greatness

Encendemos la chispa de la grandeza—We Spark Greatness

Staff Directory / Directorio

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Aguilar, Alma Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher almah@psdschools.org
Autenrieth, David Subdirector / Assistant Principal dautenri@psdschools.org
Baca, Brenda Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional bbaca@psdschools.org
Baca-Olivas, Cindy Secretaria / Main Office Secretary cbacaolivas@psdschools.org
Bartlett, Mark Educación Física / Physical Education Teacher mbartlet@psdschools.org
Bransen, Doug Bibliotecaria / Media Technology Assistant dbransen@psdschools.org
Caputo, Sheila Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher scaputo@psdschools.org
Carpenter, Samantha Consejera / Counselor sherren@psdschools.org
Cervantes Rodriguez, Isela Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher icervantes@psdschools.org
Cheney, Lisette Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional lcheney@psdschools.org
Compton, Adriane Arte / Art Teacher acompton@psdschools.org
DePaulis, Danielle Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher dcatanzarite@psdschools.org
Garza, Rachel Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher rgarza@psdschools.org
Grode, Tori PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher tgrode@psdschools.org
Hendrick, Beatriz Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional bhendrick@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Brenda Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher bhernand@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Clarissa Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher chernandez@psdschools.org
Hodson, Melissa Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher mhodson@psdschools.org
Jimenez-Colores, Mextli Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher mjimenezcolores@psdschools.org
Johnston Pedemonte, Jana Intervencionistas / Interventionists jjohnstonpedemonte@psdschools.org
Kindt, Fabiola Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional fkindt@psdschools.org
Kovalsky, Alisa Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher akovalsky@psdschools.org
Little, Mary Intervencionistas / Interventionists mlittle@psdschools.org
Maher, Sara Asistente de Salud / Heatlth Tech smaher@psdschools.org
Matthew, Danielle Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional dmatthew@psdschools.org
Mayer, Talia Especialista en salud mental / Mental Health Specialist tmayer@psdschools.org
McPhail, Galadriel Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher, Intervencionistas / Interventionists gmcphail@psdschools.org
Medina, Rosa Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional rmedinab@psdschools.org
Mozer, Lindsey Directora / Principal lwalton@psdschools.org
Mugica, Frida Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher fmugicatejada@psdschools.org
Murphy, Kathleen Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher kmurphy@psdschools.org
Nordhausen, Jonie Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher joniec@psdschools.org
Oliberos, Michelle Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional molibero@psdschools.org
Ordonez-Velasco, Ana Enlace de Familia / Family Outreach Liaison aordonez@psdschools.org
Ortiz, Maria PSD After 3 Grant Coordinator mortiz@psdschools.org
Patton, Ashlyn Capacitadora Instruccional / Instructional Coach apatton@psdschools.org
Peachtree, David Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher dmajzler@psdschools.org
Pfankuch, Emmalie Servicios Integrados / Integrated Services epfankuch@psdschools.org
Powers, Maureen PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher mpowers@psdschools.org
Reed, Christie Patóloga del habla y lenguaje / Speech Language Pathologist christier@psdschools.org
Rejman-Kattner, Cynthia Música / Music Teacher crejmank@psdschools.org
Rickard, Courtney Gerente de la Oficina / Office Manager crickard@psdschools.org
Rohlfs, Colleen Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional colleenr@psdschools.org
Rohlfs, Michael Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition mrohlfs@psdschools.org
Sanchez, Sarah Intervencionistas / Interventionists ssanchez@psdschools.org
Sandoval Aragon, Irma Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher isandoval@psdschools.org
Sima, Kristin PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher ksima@psdschools.org
Simone, Kimberly Servicios Integrados / Integrated Services ksimone@psdschools.org
Sincavage, Kellie Gerente de Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition Manager ksincava@psdschools.org
Sirovy, Brittani Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher brittanis@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard Enfermera / School Nurse richards@psdschools.org
Stocklmeier, Giuliana Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher gstocklm@psdschools.org
Stroup, Shari Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition sstroup@psdschools.org
Tolooee, Kelli Terapeuta Ocupacional / Occupational Therapist ktolooee@psdschools.org
Velez, MaryLou Enlace McKinney-Vento / McKinney-Vento Liaison mvelez@psdschools.org
Walford, Kelly Cuidador / Head Custodian kwalford@psdschools.org
West, Kaeli Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher kwest@psdschools.org