Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Autenrieth, David
Read Profile
Assistant Principal dautenri@psdschools.org
488-6907
Baca Olivas, Cindy
Read Profile
Front Office cbacaolivas@psdschools.org
(970)-488-6912
Rickard, Courtney
Read Profile
Office Manager crickard@psdschools.org
9704886904
Walton, Lindsey
Read Profile
Principal lwalton@psdschools.org
970-488-6903
Bartlett, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher, Physical Education mbartlet@psdschools.org
970-488-6952
Birai, Lydie
Read Profile
Psychologist LBIRAI@PSDSCHOOLS.ORG
7202911937
Bransen, Doug
Read Profile
Media Technology Assistant dbransen@psdschools.org
Brown, Robin
Read Profile
Teacher, Media/Technology Specialist, GT robrown@psdschools.org
9704886948
Buelk, Carola
Read Profile
Teacher, Kindergarten cbuelk@psdschools.org
Calcatera, Tess
Read Profile
Teacher, 3rd Grade tcalcatera@psdschools.org
Caputo, Sheila
Read Profile
Teacher, 2nd Grade scaputo@psdschools.org
Carpenter, Sam
Read Profile
Counselor
Carson, Jonie
Read Profile
Teacher, 4th Grade joniec@psdschools.org
970-488-6931
Cheney, Lisa
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, Kindergarten Lcheney@psdschools.org
970-490-6905
Compton, Adriane
Read Profile
Teacher, Art acompton@psdschools.org
970-488-6900
Cordan, Will
Read Profile
Custodial wcordan@psdschools.org
9705672328
De La Cruz Fuerte, Mirna
Read Profile
McKinney-Vento Liaison, Health Tech mdelacru@psdschools.org
970-488-6900 ext 6908
DePaulis, Danielle
Read Profile
Teacher, 1st Grade dcatanzarite@psdschools.org
Granados, Montserrat
Read Profile
Teacher, 4th Grade mgranados@psdschools.org
Hall, Alma
Read Profile
Teacher, 5th Grade almah@psdschools.org
488-6900
Hendrick, Beatriz
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, Kindergarten
Hernandez, Clarissa
Read Profile
Teacher, 5th Grade chernandez@psdschools.org
Hernández, Brenda
Read Profile
Teacher, 2nd Grade bhernand@psdschools.org
970-488-6950
Hodson, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher, 3rd Grade mhodson@psdschools.org
970-488-6921
Hough, Susan
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Jones, Kayla
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Kattner, Cynthia
Read Profile
Teacher, Music crejmank@psdschools
970-488-6915
Kindt, Fabiola
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, Kindergarten
Koperberg, Fabiola
Read Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
Kovalsky, Alisa
Read Profile
Teacher, 1st Grade akovalsky@psdschools.org
(970)488-6938
Little, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher, Intervention mlittle@psdschools.org
970-488-6962
Majzler, Dave
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, In House Floating Sub dmajzler@psdschools.org
Mata, Patricia
Read Profile
Teacher, 1st Grade pmata@psdschools.org
McPhail, Galadriel
Read Profile
Teacher, Intervention gmcphail@psdschools.org
488-6960
Medina, Rosa L.
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, Early Childhood rmedinab@psdschools.org
970 488-6940
Milosevich, Christina
Read Profile
Teacher, Intervention cmilosev@psdschools.org
970-488-6938
Murphy, Katy
Read Profile
Early Childhood, Paraprofessional, Integrated Services kmurphy@psdschools.org
970-488-6940
Oliberos, Michelle
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, Integrated Services
Ordonez, Ana
Read Profile
Family Outreach
Patton, Ashlyn
Read Profile
Teacher, Instructional Coach apatton@psdschools.org
Pedemonte, Jana
Read Profile
Teacher, Intervention Jjohnstonpedemonte@psdschools.org
Pfankuch, Emmalie
Read Profile
Teacher, Integrated Services epfankuch@psdschools.org
Pieper, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher, Intervention mpieper@psdschools.org
9704886900
Pott, Kaitlyn
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, Early Childhood kpott@psdschools.org
Powers, Maureen
Read Profile
Teacher, Early Childhood
Rohlfs, Colleen
Read Profile
Paraprofessional, Integrated Services colleenr@psdschools.org
Rojas, Isaac
Read Profile
Teacher, 4th Grade irojas@psdschools.org
6318366504
Sanchez, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher, Intervention ssanchez@psdschools.org
488-6943
Sandoval, Sara
Read Profile
Front Office ssandova@psdschools.org
970-488-6905
Sandoval Aragon, Irma
Read Profile
Teacher, Kindergarten
Scott, Jess
Read Profile
Teacher, Early Childhood jescott@psdschools.org
970-488-6939
Sima, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher, Early Childhood ksima@psdschools.org
970-488-6941
Simone, Kimberly
Read Profile
Teacher, Integrated Services ksimone@psdschools.org
9702196929
Sirovy, Brittani
Read Profile
Teacher, 3rd Grade brittanis@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard
Read Profile
Nurse richards@psdschools.org
970 556 5901
Stocklmeier, Giuliana
Read Profile
Teacher, Kindergarten gstocklm@psdschools.org
970-488-6900
Tolooee, Kelli
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist
Tuozzo, Bibiana
Read Profile
Teacher, 5th Grade
West, Kaeli
Read Profile
Teacher, 2nd Grade kwest@psdschools.org
970-231-9697
Zugarramurdi, Jasmine
Read Profile
Counselor
970-488-6929