Encendemos la chispa de la grandeza—We Spark Greatness

Encendemos la chispa de la grandeza—We Spark Greatness

Staff Directory / Directorio

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Aguilar,Alma Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher almah@psdschools.org
Autenrieth,David Subdirector / Assistant Principal dautenri@psdschools.org
Baca,Brenda Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional bbaca@psdschools.org
Bartlett,Mark Educación Física / Physical Education Teacher, Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher mbartlet@psdschools.org
Bransen,Doug Bibliotecaria / Media Technology Assistant dbransen@psdschools.org
Brown,Robin Bibliotecaria / Media Specialist, GT robrown@psdschools.org
Brown,Robin Bibliotecaria / Media Specialist, GT robrown@psdschools.org
Caputo,Sheila Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher scaputo@psdschools.org
Carpenter,Samantha Consejera / Counselor sherren@psdschools.org
Carson,Jonie Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher joniec@psdschools.org
Cervantes Rodriguez,Isela Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher icervantes@psdschools.org
Cheney,Lisette Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional lcheney@psdschools.org
Compton,Adriane Arte / Art Teacher acompton@psdschools.org
DePaulis,Danielle Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher dcatanzarite@psdschools.org
Diaz-Clark,Elizabeth Secretaria / Office Secretary ediazclark@psdschools.org
Hendrick,Beatriz Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional bhendrick@psdschools.org
Hernandez,Brenda Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher bhernand@psdschools.org
Hernandez,Clarissa Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher chernandez@psdschools.org
Herrera-Beita,Carolina Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher cherrerabeita@psdschools.org
Hodson,Melissa Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher mhodson@psdschools.org
Johnston Pedemonte,Jana Intervencionistas / Interventionists jjohnstonpedemonte@psdschools.org
Kindt,Fabiola Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional fkindt@psdschools.org
Koperberg,Fabiola Patóloga del habla y lenguaje / Speech Language Pathologist fkoperberg@psdschools.org
Kovalsky,Alisa Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher akovalsky@psdschools.org
Kriescher,Stephanie Psicóloga / Psychologist skriescher@psdschools.org
Little,Mary Intervencionistas / Interventionists mlittle@psdschools.org
Maher,Sara Asistente de Salud / Heatlth Tech smaher@psdschools.org
Matthew,Danielle Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional dmatthew@psdschools.org
Mayer,Talia Especialista en salud mental / Mental Health Specialist tmayer@psdschools.org
McPhail,Galadriel Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher, Intervencionistas / Interventionists gmcphail@psdschools.org
Medina,Rosa Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional rmedinab@psdschools.org
Mozer,Lindsey Directora / Principal lwalton@psdschools.org
Murphy,Kathleen Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher kmurphy@psdschools.org
Oliberos,Michelle Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional molibero@psdschools.org
Ordonez-Velasco,Ana Enlace de Familia / Family Outreach Liaison aordonez@psdschools.org
Ortiz,Maria PSD After 3 Grant Coordinator mortiz@psdschools.org
Patton,Ashlyn Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher, Capacitadora Instruccional / Instructional Coach apatton@psdschools.org
Peachtree,David Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher dmajzler@psdschools.org
Pfankuch,Emmalie Servicios Integrados / Integrated Services epfankuch@psdschools.org
Pott,Kaitlyn Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional kpott@psdschools.org
Powers,Maureen PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher mpowers@psdschools.org
Reed,Christie Patóloga del habla y lenguaje / Speech Language Pathologist christier@psdschools.org
Rejman-Kattner,Cynthia Música / Music Teacher crejmank@psdschools.org
Rickard,Courtney Gerente de la Oficina / Office Manager crickard@psdschools.org
Rohlfs,Colleen Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional colleenr@psdschools.org
Rohlfs,Michael Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition mrohlfs@psdschools.org
Sanchez,Sarah Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher ssanchez@psdschools.org
Sandoval Aragon,Irma Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher isandoval@psdschools.org
Scott,Jess PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher jescott@psdschools.org
Sima,Kristin PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher ksima@psdschools.org
Simone,Kimberly Servicios Integrados / Integrated Services ksimone@psdschools.org
Sincavage,Kellie Gerente de Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition Manager ksincava@psdschools.org
Smith,Richard Enfermera / School Nurse richards@psdschools.org
Stocklmeier,Giuliana Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher gstocklm@psdschools.org
Stroup,Shari Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition sstroup@psdschools.org
Tolooee,Kelli Terapeuta Ocupacional / Occupational Therapist ktolooee@psdschools.org
Velez,MaryLou Enlace McKinney-Vento / McKinney-Vento Liaison mvelez@psdschools.org
Walford,Kelly Cuidador / Head Custodian kwalford@psdschools.org
West,Kaeli Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher kwest@psdschools.org