Encendemos la chispa de la grandeza—We Spark Greatness

Encendemos la chispa de la grandeza—We Spark Greatness

Staff Directory / Directorio

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Aguilar, Alma Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher almah@psdschools.org
Andrade Ramirez, Jackie Consejera / Counselor jandrader@psdschools.org
Bartlett, Mark Educación Física / Physical Education Teacher mbartlet@psdschools.org
Bransen, Doug Bibliotecaria / Media Technology Assistant dbransen@psdschools.org
Caputo, Sheila Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher scaputo@psdschools.org
Carpenter, Samantha Consejera / Counselor sacarpenter@psdschools.org
Cervantes Rodriguez, Isela Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher icervantes@psdschools.org
Cheney, Lisette Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional lcheney@psdschools.org
Compton, Adriane Arte / Art Teacher acompton@psdschools.org
Concepción, Karina Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher kconcepcion@psdschools.org
Corona, Marko Psicóloga / Psychologist mcorona@psdschools.org
DePaulis, Danielle Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher dcatanzarite@psdschools.org
Garza, Rachel Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher rgarza@psdschools.org
Grode, Tori PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher tgrode@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Brenda Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher bhernand@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Casie Maestra sustituta / In-House Substitute casieh@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Clarissa Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher chernandez@psdschools.org
Hodson, Melissa Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher mhodson@psdschools.org
Jimenez-Colores, Mextli Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher mjimenezcolores@psdschools.org
Johnston Pedemonte, Jana Intervencionistas / Interventionists jjohnstonpedemonte@psdschools.org
Kindt, Fabiola Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional fkindt@psdschools.org
King, Ann Patóloga del habla y lenguaje / Speech Language Pathologist abunten@psdschools.org
King, Trilby Paraprofesional de comportamiento / Behavior Paraprofessional tking@psdschools.org
Kovalsky, Alisa Primer Grado / First Grade Teacher akovalsky@psdschools.org
Little, Mary Intervencionistas / Interventionists mlittle@psdschools.org
Maher, Sara Asistente de Salud / Heatlth Tech smaher@psdschools.org
Martin-O’Connor, Candace Subdirector / Assistant Principal cmartino@psdschools.org
Mayer, Talia Especialista en salud mental / Mental Health Specialist tmayer@psdschools.org
McPhail, Galadriel Intervencionistas / Interventionists gmcphail@psdschools.org
Medina, Rosa Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional rmedinab@psdschools.org
Mendiola, Veronica Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional amendiola@psdschools.org
Mercado, Savannah Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional smercado@psdschools.org
Mozer, Lindsey Directora / Principal lwalton@psdschools.org
Mugica, Frida Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher fmugicatejada@psdschools.org
Murphy, Kathleen Segundo Grado / Second Grade Teacher kmurphy@psdschools.org
Nordhausen, Jonie Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade Teacher jnordhausen@psdschools.org
Oliberos, Michelle Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional molibero@psdschools.org
Ordonez-Velasco, Ana Enlace de Familia / Family Outreach Liaison aordonez@psdschools.org
Ortiz, Maria PSD After 3 Grant Coordinator mortiz@psdschools.org
Patton, Ashlyn Capacitadora Instruccional / Instructional Coach apatton@psdschools.org
Peachtree, David Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade Teacher dmajzler@psdschools.org
Pfankuch, Emmalie Servicios Integrados / Integrated Services epfankuch@psdschools.org
Powers, Maureen PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher mpowers@psdschools.org
Rejman-Kattner, Cynthia Música / Music Teacher crejmank@psdschools.org
Rohlfs, Colleen Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional colleenr@psdschools.org
Rohlfs, Michael Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition mrohlfs@psdschools.org
Sanchez, Sarah Intervencionistas / Interventionists ssanchez@psdschools.org
Sandoval Aragon, Irma Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher isandoval@psdschools.org
Sirovy, Brittani Tercer Grado / Third Grade Teacher brittanis@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard Enfermera / School Nurse richards@psdschools.org
Stocklmeier, Giuliana Kinder / Kindergarten Teacher gstocklm@psdschools.org
Stroup, Shari Nutrición Infantil / Child Nutrition sstroup@psdschools.org
Tolooee, Kelli Terapeuta Ocupacional / Occupational Therapist ktolooee@psdschools.org
Villa, Diana Enlace McKinney-Vento / McKinney-Vento Liaison dvilla@psdschools.org
Walford, Kelly Cuidador / Head Custodian kwalford@psdschools.org
Yett, Laura PreKinder / Early Childhood Teacher lyett@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.